Board of Directors

President
Scott Burgener
smburgen@mpsaz.org

President Elect
Bill Humbert
william.humbert@gccaz.edu

Past President
George Hattendorf
geodorf2002@yahoo.com

Secretary
Tracy Meldrum
TMeldrum@aguafria.org

Vice President High School Band Activities
Renee Young-Esparza
renee.young-esparza@dvusd.org

Vice President High School Orchestra Activities
Darlene Wedington-Clark
DWedingtonclark@tuhsd.k12.az.us

Vice President El/JH Band Activities
Jenn Bock
jabock@mpsaz.org

Vice President EL/JH Orchestra Activities
Melissa Ackerley
mackerley@sahuarita.net

Vice President High School Jazz Activities
Adam Risch
aerisch@mpsaz.org

Member-at-Large
Daniel Jensen
djensen@pusd11.org

STAFF

Eric Haenfler
Area/State Concert Festival Coordinator
Marching Festival Judges Coordinator
AMEA/ABODA Conference Coordinator
erichaenfler@gmail.com

Dennis Smith
Financial Manager/Webmaster
480-306-7747 – Office
480-306-7490 – FAX
aboda@cox.net

Bill Richardson
Marching Festival Coordinator
billrichardson1812@gmail.com
FAX – 480-730-5594